Paris Games Week PlayStation Press Conference Live Stream

Sony Computer Entertainment Europe holds its Paris Games Week PlayStation Press Conference today at the iconic La Grande Arche de la Défense in Paris.

We expect mainly PS4 and PlayStation VR announcements but there might be some news for the PS Vita as well. Let’s keep our fingers crossed.

Depending on your time zone, you can watch the press conference live from Paris at the following hours:

  • 09:45 Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
  • 12:45 Eastern Daylight Time  (EDT)
  • 16:45 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 17:45 Central European Time (CET)
  • 00:45 Japan Standard Time (JST) (October 28, 2015)
  • 03:45 Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) (October 28, 2015)

Watch the Paris Games Week PlayStation Press Conference here:

 


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.