E3 2016 PlayStation Press Conference Live Stream

Sony Interactive Entertainment will hold its E3 2016 PlayStation Press Conference at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles today.

Although, we mainly expect PS4 and PlayStation VR announcements, there might be also some news for the PS Vita.

Depending on your time zone, you can watch the press conference live from Los Angeles at the following hours:

America: June 13, 2016

  • 06:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (PST)
  • 09:00 PM Eastern Standard Time  (EST)

Europe, Japan, Australia: June 14, 2016

  • 02:00 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 03:00 Central European Time (CET)
  • 10:00 Japan Standard Time (JST)
  • 11:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

Watch the E3 2016 PlayStation Press Conference here:

 


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.