Nippon Ichi Software 25th Anniversary Press Conference Announced

Nippon Ichi Software has announced that it will hold a press conference on July 15, 2017 in celebration of the company’s 25th anniversary.

The press conference will be live streamed on Niconico on July 15, 2017 from 14.00 to 15:30 JST (1:00 am EST / 6:00 am BST / 7:00 am CET / 3:00 pm AEST).

Various events on the occasion of the 25th anniversary will be revealed, including the announcement of new titles. Special guests will also appear during the press conference.

Nippon Ichi Software is known for games such as Yomawari: Night Alone, A Rose in the Twilight, Penny-Punching Princess, and Criminal Girls 2.

Via: Twitter

Support us on Patreon!

Help us to become independent from ad revenue and to secure Handheld Player's future!

BECOME A PATRON!