Splatoon 2 Splatfest World Premiere Demo Event Takes Place Today

Today, the Splatoon 2 Splatfest World Premiere Demo Event takes place where players will be able to get a sneak-peek of Splatoon 2.

The Splatfest will allow players to try four different main weapons, including the new Splat Dualies, the Tentatek Splattershot, as well as remixed versions of the iconic Splat Roller and Splat charger.

To join the fight, download the free Splatoon 2: Splatfest World Premiere demo (1.4 GB) from the Nintendo eShop for Nintendo Switch, choose your team, and then launch the demo during the following hours:

Europe

  • 17:00 – 21:00 (BST)
  • 18:00 – 22:00 (CEST)
  • 19:00 – 23:00 (EEST)

North America

  • 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm PST
  • 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST

Splatoon 2 will be released for Nintendo Switch on July 21, 2017.

 

Splatoon 2 – Nintendo Switch


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: Third Person Shooter

New From: $49.00 USD In Stock

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.