Catherine: Full Body Announced For PS Vita & PS4

Atlus has announced Catherine: Full Body for PS Vita and PS4, a remake of the 2011 released Catherine for PS3 and XBox 360.

The game will be developed by Studio Zero with Katsrua Hashino serving as director. Studio Zero is also working on a new fantasy RPG project named Re Fantasy: A Fool’s Journey Begins.

Catherine: Full Body follows the story of a 32-year old man with relationship issues who is suffering nightmares as a result. The remake of the action puzzle adventure game will introduce a third person called “Catherine” but with a different personality and atmosphere than the other two “Catherines” of the original version.

A NicoNico live stream is set for December 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM JST (2:30 AM PST / 5:30 AM EST). The December 21 issue of Weekly Famitsu will feature more information about the game.

Check out the Catherine: Full Body Screenshots:

Via: Persona Central

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.