English Live Stream For Sony’s Pre-Tokyo Game Show 2015 Press Conference Available

Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia has revealed the english live stream for its Pre-Tokyo Game Show 2015 press conference on September 15, 2015.

Depending on your time zone, you can watch Sony’s press conference live from Japan on September 15, 2015 at the following hours:

  • 16:00 – 17:30 Japan Standard Time (JST)
  • 09:00 – 10:30 Central European Time (CET)
  • 08:00 – 09:30 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 03:00 – 04:30 Eastern Time Zone (ET)
  • 00:00 – 01:30 Pacific Standard Time (PT)

Watch Sony’s Pre-Tokyo Game Show 2015 Press Conference here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R0P6eD5Kw1U

 


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.