The Quiet Collection Now Available For PS Vita In Europe

The Quiet Collection is now available for the PS Vita in Europe digitally via the PlayStation Network for £4.49/€5.49. In North America, the adventure collection has been released on August 18, 2015 for $4.99.

The Quiet Collection contains four classic, lighthearted adventure games where you explore, interact with your environment and solve puzzles.

Quiet, Please!

After an annoying day at school, you just want some peace and quiet. But everything at home is so noisy! Dad is channel surfing, Mom is on the phone and your pesky kid brother won’t go to bed!

Quiet Christmas

It’s Christmas Eve and you just want to go to bed and wake up on Christmas morning. But the tree is broken, the house is too cold, Mr. Peabody’s tacky Xmas display is annoying and as always your brother won’t go to bed.

Vacation Vexation

Ah, the family seaside vacation. Sun, sand and… annoyances galore. Explore, solve puzzles and play arcade mini-games.

Candy, Please!

It’s Halloween – a time to dress up, carve pumpkins and amass glorious amounts of candy. Let nothing stop you from getting your fair share!

The Quiet Collection has been developed and published by Nostatic Software.

Check out our Quiet, Please! Walkthrough Video: (contains spoilers!)


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram and Subscribe on YouTube.