Sky Force Reloaded Lands On Nintendo Switch On February 1, 2018

Infinite Dreams has announced that Sky Force Reloaded will land on Nintendo Switch on February 1, 2018 digitally via the Nintendo eShop for $9.99.

Sky Force Reloaded opens for the players 15 stages of the main campaign, each with four difficulty levels, and additional five endless mode stages to compete with friends, unlocked alternatively during the Weekend Tournaments. But that’s not all. Players can pick between a single player mode or the local co-op.

There are nine aircrafts to unlock, with their own strengths and weaknesses to bear, 30 buff cards, and eight assisting technicians to unlock.

Sky Force Reloaded rewards pilots for their skills, cleverness, and for the honor. Players can get medals for destroying a given number of enemies, not getting hit, or rescuing operatives from the battlefield.

Key Features

  • 15 beautiful and immersive stages with challenging missions to complete.
  • Enormous and intimidating bosses.
  • New difficulty modes, all the way from Normal to Nightmare.
  • 9 different aircrafts with its unique features and play style.
  • 30 elusive bonus cards to add even more depth to the gameplay. Some of them grant permanent benefits, while others boost players’ abilities only temporarily.
  • Hundreds of upgrades to weapons, shields and other equipment.
  • Eight assisting technicians with their special skill.
  • Local Co-Op Mode.

Check out the Sky Force Reloaded Reveal Trailer:


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram and Subscribe on YouTube.

One thought on “Sky Force Reloaded Lands On Nintendo Switch On February 1, 2018

  • January 25, 2018 at 02:51

    Well, this is nice. I’m glad I got Skyforce Anniversary for ‘free’ with PSPlus. I’d have been a little disappointed if I bought it just in time for this improved version to release. Lol

Comments are closed.