Gundemoniums Physical Edition Pre-Orders Open Today, PSN Release Next Month

Strictly Limited Games has announced that pre-orders for the physical editon of Gundemoniums for PS Vita and PS4 will open today, October 27, 2018 at 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM BST (1st batch).

Limited to 1800 copies per platform, each physical edition will be available for 24.99€ with international shipping options. A second batch will be available on October 28, 2018 at 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST / 5 PM BST.

Strictly Limited Games also announced that Gundemoniums will release digitally for PS Vita and PS4 in North America and Europe in mid November 2018.

Gundemoniums is based on the side-scrolling shoot-em-up “Gundemonium” (2003) released by PlatineDispositif and its remake version “Gundemonium Re:Collection” (2007). Gundemoniums is a rebuilt version with a lot of improvements and new features!

  • Rebuilt and improved version of the bullet-hell classic!
  • New player character
  • New game system
  • New enemy
  • and other improvements

Check out the Gundemoniums Trailer:

Subscribe to Handheld Player`s YouTube Channel

 

Via: Twitter

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.