Reverie Limited Physical Release For Nintendo Switch Available Next Week

Playasia today announced that the physical release for Rainbite’s New Zealand adventure Reverie for Nintendo Switch will be available for pre-order next week.

Due to popular demand, 3,000 Limited Editions will be manufactured alongside 2,000 standard editions. Both editions will be available for pre-order on November 22, 2018 at 11AM EST / 8AM PST / 5PM CET exclusively at Playasia.

Reverie for Nintendo Switch includes an all new Nightmare Difficulty, a quick select item wheel, an in-game trophy system, a new minigame, as well as various updated sprites and dialogue.

The Limited Edition includes:

  • Collector’s Box
  • Game Cart (Region Free)
  • Color Manual
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Printed In-Game Map
  • Tai’s Yo-Yo
  • Numbered Certificate

Prices

  • Standard Edition: $29.99 USD
  • Limited Edition: $39.99 USD.

Free shipping available worldwide!

Use "HPLAYERS" coupon for a $3 USD off discount at Playasia!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.