Braveland Trilogy Available Now On Nintendo Switch

Tortuga Team and Ellada Games today announced that Braveland Trilogy is available now on Nintendo Switch via the Nintendo eShop for $14.99.

About Braveland Trilogy

Braveland Trilogy is a collection of epic turn-based fun consisting of three rooted adventure RPGs – the original Braveland, Braveland Pirate, and Braveland Wizard – all available for the first time on the Switch! In the Braveland series, you’ll explore exciting and colorful lands as you gather your forces, meet interesting characters, and do battle with evil around every corner.

All three titles feature classic story-driven role-playing gameplay and exciting turn-based combat that everyone can enjoy – be it on your TV or on the go. Each title offers something a little different, but they all guarantee fun.

  • Braveland:
    The first game in the series, Braveland boasts inspiration from classic turn-based titles such as King’s Bounty and Heroes of Might & Magic. Players begin their journey as the lowly son of a warrior whose village was ravaged, and whose eyes are set on victory — and revenge.
  • Braveland Wizard:
    As a graduate of the magical academy, players find themselves equipped with a talent tree and three schools of Battle Magic as they set out for adventure. With new allies in tow, players have endless opportunities to discover what the world’s many grim dungeons have in store!
  • Braveland Pirate:
    Take on the role of swashbuckling Captain Jim, whose compass is always directing him to the next big treasure hoard and thrilling exploits! Players are equipped with everything a sea dog needs — a loyal crew, a faithful ship, and plenty of devious schemes! Only droves of the undead stand between Captain Jim and the Eternal Treasure…

Check out the Braveland Trilogy Nintendo Switch Gameplay:


Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram and Subscribe on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *