London Detective Mysteria Getting Limited Physical Release For PS Vita

Limited Run Games today announced that the visual novel London Detective Mysteria is getting a limited physical release for PS Vita.

The physical edition of the detective-romance will go on sale on May 31, 2019 at 6am PST / 10am EST (1st batch) and 3pm PST / 6pm EST (2nd batch) at Limited Run Games.

About London Detective Mysteria

Her Majesty’s birthday was to be the heiress of House Whiteley’s debut into high society, but an inquiring mind begs for more than parties as she stumbles into the many curiosities that lay hidden in London’s darkest corners.

Help sharpen her instincts as a detective, take control of her present to uncover her past, and form an unbreakable bond with one of many dashing personalities from well-known works of fiction.

  • Find love with personalities inspired by famous figures and works of fiction, including Detective Holmes, Gentleman Thief Lupin, Jack the Ripper, and more.
  • Decisions made throughout will net not only special rewards, but will shape whether love is in Lady Whiteley’s future or if fate has more unfortunate consequences in mind.

Use "HPLAYERS" coupon for a 5% off discount at Playasia!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *