A Hole New World Limited Edition For PS Vita Available This Week

Playasia today announced that the Limited Edition of A Hole New World for PS Vita will go on sale this week.

Limited to 1,500 copies, pre-orders will open on August 8, 2019 at 11 am EST / 8 am PST / 5 pm CEST / 11 pm HKT exclusively at online retailer Playasia. Shipment is expected in October 2019.

The A Hole New World Limited Edition includes:

  • A Hole New World for PS Vita (region free)
  • Full Color Manual
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Numbered Certificate
  • Collector’s Box

Price: $36.99 with free worldwide shipping – Pre-order here

About the game

The city is being invaded by monsters from the Upside Down World! You, the Potion Master, must defeat evil all alone, with no tutorials or “Easy Mode” to assist you. You’ll have to rely on the help of Fäy, your companion fairy, and your potions!

Jump and shoot like they did in the good ol’ arcade days. Fight enemies in your world and in the Upside Down World! Defeat gigantic bosses and acquire their powers!

Story Mode with five different worlds, Game+, Boss Rush Mode, Challenge Mode and multiple endings!

More than 30 different enemies, 7 boss battles and lots of secret characters to discover!

Use "HPLAYERS" coupon for a 5% off discount at Playasia!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *