Dark Witch Music Episode: Rudymical Coming To Switch On May 11, 2017

Flyhigh Works, Inside System, and Esquadra have announced Dark Witch Music Episode: Rudymical is coming to Nintendo Switch on May 11, 2017 via the Nintendo eShop.

Dark Witch Music Episode: Rudymical is a spin-off from the Dark Witch Story series featuring a single-player Story Mode, a VS Mode and a Co-Op Mode.

  • Story Mode
    A one-player mode. Choose your favorite from among three playable characters. By getting a high score, you can obtain items called “Syega,” and collecting a certain amount of these items will unlock different costumes for the playable characters. There are a total of 13 stages to choose from. Defeat the bosses that await in each with high spirit rhythm action!
  • VS Mode
    Compete against a friend in a rhythm battle. You can also interfere with each other during the battle.
  • Co-Op Mode
    Work together with a friend to clear each stage. The syncrhonization rate between the two players will decide whether you win or lose.

Check out the Dark Witch Music Episode: Rudymical Trailer:


Via: Gematsu

Use "HPLAYERS" coupon for a 5% off discount at Playasia!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *