Chaos;Child Collector’s Edition Announced For PS Vita & PS4

Rice Digital has announced that it will release a Collector’s Edition of Chaos;Child for PS Vita and PS4.

The Rice Digital exclusive Chaos;Child Gigalomaniac Edition includes:

  • Chaos;Child Standard Edition for PS4 or PSVita
  • High Quality Presentation Box
  • 128 Page Premium Paperback Artbook
  • CHAOS;CHILD Selected Works OST
  • Set of Six Gorgeous Pin Badges Exclusive to the Rice Digital Collector’s Edition

You can pre-order the Collector’s Edition here:

In Chaos;Child, a series of bizarre murder cases occur place in Shibuya, Tokyo. A young man named Takuru Miyashiro notices that the dates of the crimes match up with a series of murders that happened shortly before the fateful earthquake that killed his parents and changed his life six years earlier. Using this information, he deduces the date of the next murder and begins to investigate.

Determined to get to the bottom of the ‘New Generation Murders’, Takuru, along with his classmates from the Newspaper club, becomes involved in a mysterious series of events that will put them all in mortal danger and irrevocably change Takuru’s life once again…

Chaos;Child will be released for PS Vita and PS4 in North America and Europe in 2017.

Use "HPLAYERS" coupon for a 5% off discount at Playasia!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *