Necrosphere Deluxe Physical Edition Announced For PS Vita & PS4

Strictly Limited Games today announced that it will release a physical edition of the retro two-button Metroidvania Necrosphere Deluxe for PS Vita and PS4.

Limited to 1,400 copies per platform, pre-orders start on May 25, 2019 at 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 11pm BST (1st batch) and on May 26, 2019 at 12pm EST / 9am PST / 5pm BST (2nd batch) at Strictly Limited Games. Each copy will be available for €24.99, with shipment starting soon afterwards as all games are already in the publisher’s warehouse.

About the game

Necrosphere is where you go when you die, regardless of being good or bad. You don’t see other people around there. You don’t have anything to do, except waiting for eternity As soon as Agent Terry Cooper hits the Necrosphere, he learns about the portals that can take him back to the world of the living (also called Normalsphere), and his quest to escape the afterlife is set.

Features

  • Innovative controls: Only two buttons
  • At least 2.5 hours of tough, NO filler gameplay
  • One big, maze-like universe
  • Deliciously frustrating
  • Spandex ballet suit

Check out the Necrosphere Deluxe Trailer:

 

Use "HPLAYERS" coupon for a 5% off discount at Playasia!

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *