Resident Evil 5 and Resident Evil 6 Launch On Nintendo Switch On October 29

Capcom today announced that Resident Evil 5 and Resident Evil 6 will launch on Nintendo Switch on October 29, 2019. Each title will be available digitally via the Nintendo eShop for $29.99.

Capcom also announced that a special Resident Evil Triple Pack will be available at North American retail for $59.99 on the same day. The Resident Evil Triple Pack will include Resident Evil 4 on a cartridge and Resident Evil 5 and 6 included as a digital download voucher.

Resident Evil Triple Pack Nintendo Switch

About Resident Evil 5

Resident Evil 5 Nintendo Switch

One of the most popular Resident Evil titles can now be played on the go, featuring Chris Redfield and his partner Sheva Alomar, as they venture to the heart of Africa to investigate an outbreak.

Featuring single-player and co-op modes, this fully-loaded release includes all previously released DLC (Lost in Nightmares and Desperate Escape story expansions, Versus mode, extra figures and 4 costumes), No Mercy mode, as well as the new mode “The Mercenaries United” which combines the two fan-favorite modes, The Mercenaries and The Mercenaries Reunion for an even more intense experience.

About Resident Evil 6

Resident Evil 6 Nintendo Switch

Blending action and survival horror, Resident Evil 6 is a dramatic horror experience that cannot be forgotten. The game spans across various areas of the globe starring multiple playable characters, including fan favorites and new faces.

Jump into the fray either solo or up to 4-player co-op in 4 dramatic chapters of the campaign or head into one of multiple extra modes such as Survivor that pits up to 6-players against one another in a heated battle.

This edition includes all DLC, along with two costumes per main character, originally unlockable exclusively through, that are now unlockable through the game itself.

Via: Twitter

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram and Subscribe on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *