Gal Gun 2 Launches In North America & Europe In April 2018

PQube has announced that Gal Gun 2 will launch on Nintendo Switch and PS4 on April 13, 2018 in Europe and on April 24, 2018 in North America.

On March 14, 2018 at 10 pm ET / 7pm PT / 2am GMT, Inti Create will hold a livestream on Twitch showcasing the game for the very first time in English.

Gal Gun 2 ups the action of Gal Gun: Double Peace by hurling players into situations even more outrageous than before. When a crazy demon menace is unleashed on the Academy, you must bravely step forward to put an end to the mischief. But you’ve never experienced anything like what Gal Gun 2 has to offer: New girls, new gadgets, new modes and an improved Doki Doki Mode all combine to make it the ultimate kawaii experience of the year for both returning Gal Gun veterans and newcomers alike.

Check out the Gal Gun 2 Action Trailer:

 

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube for the latest PS Vita, Nintendo Switch and 3DS news.